top of page



The Divine Dark Feminine Series Book 2

The Divine Dark Feminine series is intended as a subjective look at those individuals who work devotionally with a particular feminine deity, entity, energy, or archetype. In this book Scott Irvine shares his journey with the goddess of death: Ereshkigal. This is an open, honest and at times raw look at what it means to work with the goddess Ereshkigal. In this book Scott shares her mythology and her sorrows as well as some of his own. A beautiful spiritual journey which is both informative and emotive.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page